EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00062.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Peanut Butter

    Posted by 5092986655640592468 on Oct 24, 2013

    I'm obsessed with PB so these were always going to be good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love love love!

    Posted by 5443089800663992165 on Oct 02, 2013

    This was my first time trying Quest bars and certainly won't be my last. Amazing flavour, perfect snack on the go

    Was this review helpful to you?

    REMOVE THE SUCRALOSE!

    Posted by Reviewer2108799 on Sep 19, 2013

    I literally bought hundreds of these, till I saw the SUCRALOSE in them. I am so disappointed in the company. They tout the NO Sugar No Gluten, but they put a poison called Sucralose in them!! No more for me, till they remove ALL harmful products. I did contact the company & asked why. They said they are making a new version, without sucralose, but now they have lost my trust. Tricia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5631958225775817602 on Sep 18, 2013

    Quest never disappoint with flavours. This one is delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have not received the bars yet

    Posted by 4681968065046911196 on Aug 20, 2013

    It has been about 15 working days and the delivery has not come through yet. This has been very frustrating. I am not sure I will order over I herb again. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The extraordinary protein bar with good taste!

    Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Aug 19, 2013

    I love Questbars in general for their natural ingredients without fillers. The texture is quite chewy, but I always soften my Questbars by putting them in the microwave for 5-10 sec. Options for using these in recipes are endless!!! If you like Peanut Butter, you definetly have to check out Peanut Butter Supreme! It's not too sweet, a lil salty and with a nice peanut taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this one

    Posted by Reviewer2442636 on Aug 18, 2013

    This is my favourite tasting quest bar. This is the best brand for protein bars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Aug 13, 2013

    If you like peanuts you'll like these as well! Very good. One of my favourites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    protein treat

    Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Aug 05, 2013

    I have been having these instead of a candy bar, sweet but not sickly, great chewy texture, no bloating or digestion problems at all, love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome taste

    Posted by 5476457756078604478 on Jun 25, 2013

    One of the best protein bars I've ever had. Doesn't break your jaw trying to eat it and actually has a great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 63 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »