EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00062.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great quality

    Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 25, 2013

    Delicious tasting and great for a meal replacement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great protein bar

    Posted by 4930818660095842244 on Jan 29, 2013

    This is the first time I tried Quest bars. These are fantastic. Taste good and I also like that they travel well. They were perfect for a week away and no problems being in a car for six hours or in the heat when I took them out with me for the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5711419423323655215 on May 02, 2013

    These are incredibly yummy. I'm still undecided on my fave flavour but it might be choc peanut butter by the smallest margin! These bars are best heated up, either in the microwave or oven then mixed with yoghurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by misstarren on May 30, 2013

    Awesome protein bar, best price I have found that ships to Australia. The flavour is delicious! Ships without issue to Australia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice bar

    Posted by 5231083144870775554 on Jun 02, 2013

    Good peanut taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2

    Posted by 5172008960759783561 on Jun 12, 2013

    2

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this one

    Posted by Reviewer2442636 on Aug 18, 2013

    This is my favourite tasting quest bar. This is the best brand for protein bars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The extraordinary protein bar with good taste!

    Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Aug 19, 2013

    I love Questbars in general for their natural ingredients without fillers. The texture is quite chewy, but I always soften my Questbars by putting them in the microwave for 5-10 sec. Options for using these in recipes are endless!!! If you like Peanut Butter, you definetly have to check out Peanut Butter Supreme! It's not too sweet, a lil salty and with a nice peanut taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great bars!

    Posted by Reviewer2056011 on Oct 24, 2011

    Great bars!as healthy as bars can get!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome taste

    Posted by 5476457756078604478 on Jun 25, 2013

    One of the best protein bars I've ever had. Doesn't break your jaw trying to eat it and actually has a great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 63 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »