EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00022.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Product Survey for Rasberry and White Chocolate

    Posted by 5294833756285349902 on Apr 24, 2015

    I really enjoyed the Quest Bars, it was a nice snack for when I was hungry but didn't feel like cooking. I am disappointed that you are no longer supplying this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my favorite

    Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Apr 23, 2015

    Not tasty at all. Could not eat them myself so my husband ate them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Discontinued?? Nooo!

    Posted by 5056948430594914065 on Apr 21, 2015

    Are these bars really being discontinued? I sure hope not because I love the flavor of tart raspberry. It really helps with sweet cravings. These are my favorite quest bars - please bring them back!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great tasting

    Posted by 5763072894978233341 on Mar 18, 2015

    I love these bars!! This flavor really satisfies me when I need/want something sweet. They keep me full and since they are chewy, they take longer to eat!! I love these bars so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nom nom

    Posted by 4742535365469644251 on Mar 11, 2015

    these are sooo yummy! no aftertaste love the flavor and I normally do not care for white chocolate! must buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by magerkesam on Mar 03, 2015

    Honestly,this is the best quest bar there is. Don't be fooled by the slightly fruity flavour, it's fresh, sweet, a bit tart and not too chewey. I usually perfer bars with chocolate flavours, but I'm ordering this again because it's seriously DELICIOUS!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These were really bad...

    Posted by 5153537869061705387 on Mar 01, 2015

    After reading some of the reviews, I was expecting these to taste great. They did not taste good at all! Should have gone for som ordinary chocolate instead...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    increibles

    Posted by 5708430671537386600 on Feb 17, 2015

    Quest bar..increibles TODAS, y aun que esta esta increiblemente deliciosa no hay nada que hacer con la de cookies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by khi-73 on Feb 10, 2015

    I like the taste. Feels like candy. This one and the one with cashew-nuts are the most suitable for eating cold of the quest-bars I've tried so far. Most of them is much better warmed in micro.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fighting For Fitness

    Posted by 5685953748379232166 on Feb 09, 2015

    Awesome Product popular in the gym

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 217 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »