EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00022.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not my favorite

    Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Apr 23, 2015

    Not tasty at all. Could not eat them myself so my husband ate them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed in flavour

    Posted by 5621198302826941362 on Jul 07, 2014

    After being blown away by the flavor of the choc chip cookie dough and cashew & coconut Questbars, this one was a disappointment. The stevia is all you can really taste and its full of seeds. Ill stick to the cookie dough one in future as that is a 5 star rating flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Bar - Chocolate Raspberry

    Posted by 5423568788978726483 on Jun 22, 2014

    Too sickly artificially sweetener taste. Disappointing as I thought this would make a nice berry flavor change to the other bars I ordered. Didn't suit my tastes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sour taste

    Posted by 4869452773784867389 on Apr 01, 2014

    I couldn't finish 1\2 of it ....It was so so sour!!! but there were alot of chunks thought....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I love questbars but..

    Posted by drkousoulove on Apr 01, 2014

    I have tried many questbar flavors and I like them all! Some more, some less, but I never had an issue with any of them! When this flavor was released everyone was raving about it so I had to try it!! I was disappointed.. I have a major sweet tooth but this one is waaaaay too sweet for me! I won't buy it again..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will not reorder

    Posted by Reviewer2386410 on Jan 24, 2014

    Although it tastes a litte better when microwaved 20 seconds, it did not work well for me. Did not like the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    do not taste good

    Posted by Reviewer1122681 on Jan 02, 2014

    the quest bars are very nutritional,and most of them taste very good, but not this one but this one. maybe it`s not so bad for others who try it. but do not expect it to taste like white chocolate...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but to sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2184390 on Nov 23, 2013

    Way to sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just ok

    Posted by 5364603815200260538 on Nov 11, 2013

    Honestly not my things I only tried one bite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    not my type

    Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Sep 27, 2013

    my second worst quest bar flavor yuk but it is definitely soft comepared to other old flavors

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »