EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00022.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best of Quest!

    Posted by Vonnish on Aug 08, 2013

    This flavour is absolutely incredible. The bar itself is super soft and fudge-like with chunks of white chocolate and raspberry pieces throughout it. Personally, I think these are better made than any actual chocolate bars out there - will definitely be repurchasing this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic - best of quest, in love with it!

    Posted by 5158378740524276707 on Sep 22, 2013

    Best flavour ever - gonna load up 10 boxes in next order. This flavour and chocolate cookie dough, best flavour ever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!!!

    Posted by 5341630499175323914 on Sep 13, 2013

    My favourite. Tastes amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious! Right up there with Cookie Dough as my favorite!

    Posted by fit-food-art on Aug 10, 2013

    This flavor is awesome! If you love white chocolate, you will love this flavor! I've tried the bar alone, as a mix-in, and baked. Any way you eat it it's AWESOME! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best!

    Posted by Reviewer2073277 on Aug 19, 2013

    One of the best due too taste and protein!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste Delicious

    Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Aug 27, 2013

    Really....really yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazingggggggg

    Posted by 5700050685815545435 on Aug 29, 2013

    The most delicious of all the flavours! So yumm could eat them all day :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great flavour

    Posted by 5090811980376276771 on Sep 10, 2013

    Great brand and product as usual, tastes great. What more can i say?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love White Chocolate and Raspberry!

    Posted by 4731092349864433428 on Sep 12, 2013

    These are absolutely amazing heated up or eaten as they are. Definitely buying these again and recommending to friends!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST flavour of the BEST protein bars

    Posted by lindsaygetslean on Sep 16, 2013

    I eat Quest Bars every day and these are my all time favourite. Tastes like a berry whit choc muffin. Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 138 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »