EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than the PB&J sandwiches your Mamma made you when you were a kid!

Posted by KillerBunny on Jun 11, 2013

These are the best bars available hands down, and I'll tell you why: Many neophytes to weight training only look at protein amounts, and rightfully so, since we need all that protein to stack on some mass. BUT, if you don't get any fiber, well, good luck when it comes time to "return" all that protein you ate after your body is done digesting it :). These bars have high protein AND fiber, and low carbs - unlike many other bars that are actually loaded with sugars and carbs. They also tastes great! I take them an hour or so before my workout and I've been blasting more weight than before, highly recommended! Just make sure you get enough water! High protein means a demand for high amounts of hydration!! This particular flavor tastes like it should - Peanut butter and jelly sandwiches like you ate when you were a kid, but more nutty. So if you're not a PB&J lover avoid this one (the vanilla almond tastes good as well and is a good neutral alternative).

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1200296 on Apr 14, 2012

I was shopping for non-chocolate protein bars, and these are actually pretty tasty (for a protein bar). Def recommend for non-chocolate lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut butter and jelly quest bars

Posted by nslnsl on Jan 05, 2014

+ smells strongly of peanut butter and jelly + lots of peanuts - too sweet - can't taste much of peanut butter - not too chewy

Was this review helpful to you?

PBJ - New Love

Posted by 5126025631553961909 on Feb 13, 2014

I had initially thought that PBJ would be too sweet and it would taste weird due to the J with the PB. However, it was surprisingly yummy and I'm a convert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Questbars are the best

Posted by 5116122441836473492 on Apr 16, 2014

Quest Nutrition make the best-tasting proteinbars ever. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen sabor

Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

No son las de mejor sabor de la marca pero son las mas caloricas y tienen buen precio

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jan 19, 2015

I am a big fan of the Quest Bars. Quest bars offer the best ratio of protein to carbohydrate and fat as well as the highest fiber content of any line of protein bars that I am aware of. I enjoyed this flavor very much. I also recommend chocolate chip cookie dough, double chocolate chunk, apple pie, chocolate brownie, and cookies and cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB + J sandwich

Posted by 5648727996120266235 on Jun 16, 2014

Who doesn't love PB&J?! Heated it up in the microwave and it was beautiful! Good mixture of ingredients, perfect ratio, L.O.V.E!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!!

Posted by 4944927151986511402 on Jun 25, 2014

Super super delicious...to those who love peanut butter you will definitely love these! And they are also super filling :)

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 4914855157811169081 on Aug 27, 2014

Love this flavour. Sweet and salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »