EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00068.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Taste

    Posted by 5731746424188709600 on Mar 21, 2015

    These bars taste very good and are filling, have small chips of jelly throughout them which is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty Good

    Posted by 5366195827104053203 on Jan 05, 2015

    Pretty good. I like chocolate chip cookie dough and cookies and cream better but I think it's a personal taste thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Nov 20, 2014

    Love quest bars and this is a nice change from the usual chocolate I get. It's not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest the best - Peanut Butter and Jelly

    Posted by blindbjj on Jul 09, 2014

    Awesome, reminds me of being back in school!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best PB and J protein bar

    Posted by 5330813506728890645 on Jul 08, 2014

    like all the other quest bars I have tried, this is an awesome protein bar. Minimal sugar, hefty protein, great taste. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Nutrition bar peanut butter and jelly

    Posted by 4661848566848113701 on May 23, 2014

    Was very tasty and has the consistency of cookie dough. You could smell the jelly as soon as you open the packet, great for a snack on the run. The peanut butter flavour was not as distinct as I had hoped for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bar! salty and sweet!

    Posted by 5098444141241355771 on Apr 28, 2014

    Not a big fan of this flavour purely due to peanut butter and jelly not being big here in Australia. Overall, the best thing about Quest bars is that there are no artificial fillers, they're high in fibre, gluten free and sugar free!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good bars

    Posted by 5309005162162420230 on Apr 04, 2014

    This is one the newer Quest Protein Bars, and I quite them a lot. They're tasty and have a good texture. Mind you, they're not the best that Quest have to offer, and at 10g of fat, they're not the leanest, either. But if you're looking for a taste change, these are worth trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    peanut butter and jelly quest bars

    Posted by namsze on Jan 05, 2014

    + smells strongly of peanut butter and jelly + lots of peanuts - too sweet - can't taste much of peanut butter - not too chewy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious cold, but even better warmed

    Posted by Umbridge on May 12, 2013

    I really love this flavour, and it does taste like a PB&J. If you like the PB&J Larabars, you will love these...and they have much more protein and less sugar. The downside (if you aren't into it) is that they are very chewy. If you have one and are near a microwave, I highly recommend warming it - out of the wrapper, of course - for about 20 seconds, then it's like a grilled PB&J! Definitely one of the best Quest bars. The only reason I give it 4 instead of 5 is the sucralose and the fact that I am still not entirely sure about the fibre used, but this is still by far the best and healthiest protein bar on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »