EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Colors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very helpful and gentle on delicate teeth

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    I'm using the third replacement head for this toothbrush by now and I am not going to change it on something else. Very comfortable, very gentle on my delicate teeth. // Использую уже третью сменную головку и не собираюсь менять щетку. Очень удобно держать ручку, очень нежная щетинка для чувствительных зубов.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 28, 2015

    Sviđa mi se jako ova četkica - iako je značajno šire glave nego što smo navikli - pa su nekako puna usta četkice no brzo se na to naviknuti. Volim mekane četkice jer imam osjetljive desni a ova je stvarno mekana. Sviđa mi se što se može kupiti zamjenske glave tako da se baca manje plastike, ona je cijela od recikliranog materijala. Duuuugo traje, barem 6 mjeseci se može koristiti jedna glava.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Très bien!

    Posted by Carmilla on Jun 05, 2014

    Très bonne brosse à dent. La tête est bien plus grande que ce que l'on trouve habituellement dans le commerce, mais ce n'est pas une gêne. Le manche est ergonomique et l'ensemble est intelligent puisqu'il suffit de changer uniquement la tête (et non pas toute la brosse) lorsque les poils sont trop usés. Bref un bon produit!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muy cómodo

    Posted by 5572838468344971611 on Apr 03, 2014

    cabezal muy grande y cómodo

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too soft.

    Posted by Jennie on Aug 08, 2014

    I like the shape of the head (I also had the other Radius which lasts for nine months so I was used to the shape even though this one is a tad smaller) but the bristles are more like extra soft and I feel that it doesn't clean my teeth as well as the other Radius I owned. I'm going to buy medium replacement heads, hoping that they're more like soft, and see how that works out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer2257645 on Jul 22, 2009

    This isn't my favorite toothbrush, but it's not bad. I like the big bristles. I just don't like the handle. I found it hard to hold in my hand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Santita on Jul 13, 2012

    Wide comfortable, well-cleans.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 27, 2012

    I like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5077097892235629733 on Aug 15, 2016

    Great toothbrush very soft.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Radius make far and away the best toothbrushes

    Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Mar 02, 2012

    The nearest thing to having your teeth cleaned by a professional. I won't use anything else.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »