EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Es verdad, abandonas los cepillos eléctricos cuando lo tienes

    Posted by DelikatEssences on Jul 07, 2014

    Lo compré aconsejada por una amiga que lo adquirió en UK, desde entonces dice que abandonó los cepillos eléctricos y que no quiere otros. El cepillo es una pasada como cepilla y masajea las encías. Me encanta que haya incluso una versión para zurdos que caerá como regalo de algún que otro adorable zurdo-a de mi vida :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleans but...

    Posted by Jennie on Dec 16, 2013

    ...I have to be careful when cleaning back teeth because it makes me want to gag. It does a good job cleaning the bottom half of my molars, something conventional toothbrushes aren't very good at.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    La meilleure

    Posted by 4936004802894115056 on Aug 25, 2013

    La meilleure brosse à dent que j'ai pu tester ! Je ne pourrais plus en utiliser d'autres, elle procure un nettoyage profond ! Au top !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Best toothbrush ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2977915 on Jan 09, 2013

    you have to experience this toothbrush it really feels like little fingers massaging. AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love the size

    Posted by Reviewer1839369 on Nov 15, 2012

    Great toothbrush that can clean your mouth in less strokes:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The perfect toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 14, 2012

    This is my second order of Radius toothbrush. Don't think I'll ever get back to my previous tiny brushes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brush with comfortable touch !

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 16, 2012

    I like everything about this tooth brush. It helps, when you are in a hurry and when you do not have enought time, that is 3 minutes as dentist doctors say, to brush your teeth, this brush to my experience brushes, cleans teeth faster.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    like no other toothbrush

    Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

    it took me a some time to get used to the size of the toothbrush head, but once i did, forget about trying to brush your teeth with any basic brush. the bristles are strong but not too abrasive, so you should not have to worry about gum irritation or possible bleeding from excessive brush motions. cleans and polishes with ease. the handle is not bad either. after a week of use, you should get into the swing of it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    best toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Jun 10, 2012

    best toothbrush ever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    unusual but worth to try

    Posted by FORUMONTI on May 08, 2012

    I like this toothbrush. First time it seems strange, but then I get used to it and finally I adore it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »