EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.99

Savings of: $1.00 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by heibox on Oct 20, 2011

    I like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1828334 on Dec 25, 2011

    Very good product. It feels like I wash not only my teeth but the whole mouth. Though it looks too huge to put it to mouth, actually it is very comfortable and you get used to it very quickly. I deffinitly recommend this toothbrush!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Radius Toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer1444492 on Dec 26, 2011

    Glad to be able to find these again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unusual but worth to try

    Posted by FORUMONTI on May 08, 2012

    I like this toothbrush. First time it seems strange, but then I get used to it and finally I adore it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer2138787 on Oct 16, 2008

    Once you get used to this brush, you'll always want it. It has the extra bristles and is angled right. I have ordered things from these folks before and they always come through as promised. They never miss a beat. Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great toothbrush!

    Posted by Reviewer2596913 on Jul 01, 2010

    This is one of the best I have ever used, my teeth feel really cleaner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The perfect toothbrush

    Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 14, 2012

    This is my second order of Radius toothbrush. Don't think I'll ever get back to my previous tiny brushes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the size

    Posted by Reviewer1839369 on Nov 15, 2012

    Great toothbrush that can clean your mouth in less strokes:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleans but...

    Posted by Jennie on Dec 16, 2013

    ...I have to be careful when cleaning back teeth because it makes me want to gag. It does a good job cleaning the bottom half of my molars, something conventional toothbrushes aren't very good at.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Radius

    Posted by Reviewer2556870 on Sep 09, 2011

    Great product. Received quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »