EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by heibox on Oct 20, 2011

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1828334 on Dec 25, 2011

Very good product. It feels like I wash not only my teeth but the whole mouth. Though it looks too huge to put it to mouth, actually it is very comfortable and you get used to it very quickly. I deffinitly recommend this toothbrush!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Radius Toothbrush

Posted by Reviewer1444492 on Dec 26, 2011

Glad to be able to find these again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

unusual but worth to try

Posted by FORUMONTI on May 08, 2012

I like this toothbrush. First time it seems strange, but then I get used to it and finally I adore it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothbrush

Posted by Reviewer2138787 on Oct 16, 2008

Once you get used to this brush, you'll always want it. It has the extra bristles and is angled right. I have ordered things from these folks before and they always come through as promised. They never miss a beat. Thanks for a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothbrush!

Posted by Reviewer2596913 on Jul 01, 2010

This is one of the best I have ever used, my teeth feel really cleaner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect toothbrush

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 14, 2012

This is my second order of Radius toothbrush. Don't think I'll ever get back to my previous tiny brushes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the size

Posted by Reviewer1839369 on Nov 15, 2012

Great toothbrush that can clean your mouth in less strokes:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans but...

Posted by Jennie on Dec 16, 2013

...I have to be careful when cleaning back teeth because it makes me want to gag. It does a good job cleaning the bottom half of my molars, something conventional toothbrushes aren't very good at.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Radius

Posted by Reviewer2556870 on Sep 09, 2011

Great product. Received quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »