EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$3.99

Savings of: $0.40 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2697918 on Dec 18, 2011

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit thin

Posted by Reviewer2766193 on Oct 23, 2011

This vegan dental floss is a bit thin for my teeth. It is slightly thinner than an alternative from Eco-Dent. The floss does not have a very strong cranberry flavor (taste and smell). The floss is packed in a small and nice plastic box. As far as it goes, the overall quality is good, but not the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this.

Posted by mamarinbkk on Sep 20, 2011

I like this. This floss has sour flavor maybe from cranberry. Lovely case. Love to carry this. The floss itself is pink, lovely. クランベリー由来の酸味があります。ケースがとても可愛い。持ち運びも楽しいです。糸もピンク。

Was this review helpful to you?

too thick

Posted by Reviewer2063528 on Sep 12, 2011

too thick, didn't taste any cranberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good floss

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

Great if you have space between your teeth. The flavour is mild. Love it. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong healing floss

Posted by KellyWest on Sep 06, 2011

I found this floss to be very strong - stronger than most leading brands. Plus the cranberry healed my irritated gums. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer3034473 on Aug 11, 2011

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good floss

Posted by Reviewer3064789 on May 06, 2011

I do not floss approached - very thick. But the quality is good

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE it!

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on May 02, 2011

A yummy, all natural floss. My kids love using it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticks and shreds...

Posted by Reviewer2035189 on Dec 02, 2010

This floss gets stuck easily between close teeth and shreds. Also, could not taste cranberry flavor. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »