EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.59

$37.99

Savings of: $11.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for teens if they can take very large tablets

Posted by Reviewer2053364 on Feb 10, 2008

The ingredients in these vitamin tablets are great - the only drawback is that they are very large. If you are not comfortable taking tablets, try to find another product. My teen can take them, but occasionally gags. I will not buy these again as it is off-putting for him to take them and I suspect he will not keep up the routine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more pizza face

Posted by Reviewer2940456 on Oct 30, 2007

My kids use this and their faces are almost blemish free. And they are gettign all the vitamins they need to be strong and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible, toxic ammonia smell when opened!

Posted by 5111466434475107134 on Feb 02, 2016

Afraid to give to my child.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect food for teens

Posted by Reviewer1983997 on Apr 17, 2011

This teen multivitamin is just what my four teenagers need and you can tell the differance when they don't take them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by Reviewer2727671 on May 02, 2011

I have had my teenage son on this for years, and it seems to be a good multi for him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very digestible

Posted by Reviewer1186784 on Nov 28, 2011

B vitamins can be a little unsettling to a kid's stomach, but my son had no trouble with these. I love this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2262861 on Oct 21, 2012

My daughter doesn't have acne,but; it has great ingredients and no artificial products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What my growing up teen needs

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

Good, especially taken together with fish oil. My son has more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food based product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

These were great for my son. They help with acne and cleared up his face. They are on the big side but can be chewed although he did just fine with them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good..

Posted by 5557533881100219355 on Jun 10, 2012

Good product. Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »