EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.59

$37.99

Savings of: $11.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beware if your teen has good skin

Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Jul 05, 2013

I bought this for my daughter as just a good teen multivitamin. She had perfect skin, but when she started taking these they caused her to break out for the first time! To determine if these pills were the cause, we stopped the pills and the acne did in fact go away. She then started taking the pills again and the acne came right back. These pills are formulated for teens who already have acne and I strongly caution you to avoid them if you teen has clear skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible, toxic ammonia smell when opened!

Posted by 5111466434475107134 on Feb 02, 2016

Afraid to give to my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more pizza face

Posted by Reviewer2940456 on Oct 30, 2007

My kids use this and their faces are almost blemish free. And they are gettign all the vitamins they need to be strong and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect food for teens

Posted by Reviewer1983997 on Apr 17, 2011

This teen multivitamin is just what my four teenagers need and you can tell the differance when they don't take them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by Reviewer2727671 on May 02, 2011

I have had my teenage son on this for years, and it seems to be a good multi for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very digestible

Posted by Reviewer1186784 on Nov 28, 2011

B vitamins can be a little unsettling to a kid's stomach, but my son had no trouble with these. I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2262861 on Oct 21, 2012

My daughter doesn't have acne,but; it has great ingredients and no artificial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

What my growing up teen needs

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

Good, especially taken together with fish oil. My son has more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Food based product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

These were great for my son. They help with acne and cleared up his face. They are on the big side but can be chewed although he did just fine with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good..

Posted by 5557533881100219355 on Jun 10, 2012

Good product. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »