EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

As good as it can get

Posted by minnchong on Jun 11, 2015

Rainbow Light is a pretty decent brand for it's products. I've bought this for my grandmother who had been suffering from mild bloating for years. After having this for 2 months, she began to recommend this to her friends. I'm sure if it's not good, she probably wouldn't do that. However the only thing I have to pick on, for all Rainbow Light products is that they are not non-GMO certified and you won't even know if there are GMO products within it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great plant-based enzymes

Posted by 5572461307699020617 on Sep 08, 2013

I really like these - I find have been a bit more regular than normal, with less digestive troubles when I take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does everything right at a great price

Posted by Reviewer1646505 on Oct 10, 2011

I find that Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme system does everything that it claims to do. I am gluten and dairy 'sensitive' I take one before every meal to ensure the small amounts of dairy or gluten I may be consuming is properly digested. My stomach feels great. They are really reasonably priced too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cant live without my enzymes.

Posted by Reviewer2924832 on Jul 11, 2011

I have previously used Enzymend but thought I would try this one and it seems to be just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good overall digestive supplements

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Jun 10, 2011

I will like these and they work well for just about any food intolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Apr 20, 2011

this product took my body a few days to get used to. at first my stomach was slightly irritated and bubbling, but a few days later i was all set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2785181 on Mar 16, 2011

Great value about half of what I paid elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Nov 26, 2010

I've taken 6 or 7 capsules, but so far no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Tummy

Posted by Reviewer1800033 on Sep 16, 2010

I have had tummy issues for quite sometime and this product help to alieve some of the pain I have been experiencing....THanks :O)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great enzymes!

Posted by Reviewer1239444 on Sep 14, 2010

Rainbow Light makes some of my favorite enzymes and this formula is one of their best. They're a huge help in digesting meals and reducing bloating and gas. However, because my digestive system is so poor, I often have to take several pills at a time. I would love to see a stronger formula and no lactase- I don't eat dairy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »