EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems OK.....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 13, 2014

...not as much gas...

Was this review helpful to you?

settles my indigestion fast!

Posted by Reviewer3169018 on Sep 19, 2014

I get indigestion especially when I eat dairy and chocolate. When I do, I take 1-2 of these & I feel better in @ 30 mins. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for food intolerance

Posted by 4721591598380205516 on Jul 02, 2014

These enzymes have really helped me & my daughter with are many food intolerance problems! I'm really grateful they work so well & that they are from plant sources. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 18, 2014

I've used these before and feel they are helpful in digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this enzyme!

Posted by 5374179766161943236 on Sep 03, 2013

Very good product. It really helps my digestion especially when I don't get to eat much fruits or veggies for the day. My skin looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No more antacids.

Posted by Reviewer2776819 on Aug 16, 2013

Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive ease

Posted by Reviewer3053085 on Aug 09, 2013

Great enzyme product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural fresh herbal smell

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

I frequently have digestive problems and have tried many products for it. This is one of my favorites. It uses natural herbs that aid in digestion and you can tell they are fresh from the smell. I take them after a meal and it has really cut down on the digestive pain and gas. Worked right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by 5467384523726906899 on Oct 05, 2012

One of the few products that I know dealing with my problem .It is plant based and I feel safe with that

Was this review helpful to you?

The best digestive enzymes I have ever used.

Posted by Reviewer3236706 on Jun 27, 2012

I have tried a myriad of digestive enzymes, some less expensive, some more, but I find these work the best for me. I take two for a big meal, one for a light meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »