EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2194924 on Oct 21, 2009

Good product at a good price. I alternate between All-Zyme and Now Foods, Super Enzymes. Both aid my acid-reflux better than Rx from doctors! I take two of each with everything I eat or drink and have not suffered with reflux since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Mar 30, 2011

Tried these because I like the company, but found they are not as effective as Mega-Zyme. Too bad, they are a little less costly. Thanks for the good service, iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1002441 on Mar 05, 2009

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For heavy meals

Posted by Reviewer2396059 on Dec 01, 2008

Take these for heavy meals. Helps move the food through!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1413231 on Jun 30, 2010

Loved how this is formulated, however, not helpful in helping me digest food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped me a lot

Posted by Reviewer2241107 on Dec 26, 2010

This helped me a lot in digesting food. I have weak digestive, but I only eat it with my dinner and it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an excellent enzyme source!

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on May 17, 2010

We have tried many enzymes. This one really does the job. Very effective, light on the system and good amount for the cost. Excellent product from a highly reputable vitamin brand, Rainbow Light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light, all zyme double strength.

Posted by Reviewer1406977 on Feb 03, 2009

I finally found a product that works Amen. It does what it says. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well!

Posted by Reviewer2593555 on Oct 17, 2012

My favorite digestive enzymes. They really work -just have to remember to take them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3244934 on Jan 19, 2010

good recipe for enzymes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »