RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,629.22

₽2,327.74

Экономия: ₽698.52 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Love this product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2194924 Oct 21, 2009

Good product at a good price. I alternate between All-Zyme and Now Foods, Super Enzymes. Both aid my acid-reflux better than Rx from doctors! I take two of each with everything I eat or drink and have not suffered with reflux since.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not very effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1404401 Mar 30, 2011

Tried these because I like the company, but found they are not as effective as Mega-Zyme. Too bad, they are a little less costly. Thanks for the good service, iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1002441 Mar 05, 2009

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

For heavy meals

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2396059 Dec 01, 2008

Take these for heavy meals. Helps move the food through!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Disappointed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1413231 Jun 30, 2010

Loved how this is formulated, however, not helpful in helping me digest food.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helped me a lot

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2241107 Dec 26, 2010

This helped me a lot in digesting food. I have weak digestive, but I only eat it with my dinner and it helps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

an excellent enzyme source!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1437520 May 17, 2010

We have tried many enzymes. This one really does the job. Very effective, light on the system and good amount for the cost. Excellent product from a highly reputable vitamin brand, Rainbow Light.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rainbow light, all zyme double strength.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1406977 Feb 03, 2009

I finally found a product that works Amen. It does what it says. Highly recommend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Work well!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2593555 Oct 17, 2012

My favorite digestive enzymes. They really work -just have to remember to take them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

enzymes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3244934 Jan 19, 2010

good recipe for enzymes

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »