EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.19

$35.99

Savings of: $10.80 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Used to be favorite, but no longer as effective

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 08, 2015

This used to be my favorite B-vitamin- but since they change the packaging, the B-complex no longer has the same potency. Just to make sure, I went through 2 bottles- but definitely not as strong as it was before!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Complete B-Complex

Posted by 5401079230383774984 on Oct 23, 2014

My energy levels have improved and my overall wellness. Looking forward to further improvements along with dietary changes to get the best result possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy mal

Posted by Pagaru on May 12, 2013

No se el efecto que pueden tener porque me ponen fatal el estomago, solo pude tomarlas unos días. Nunca mas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3109922 on Jan 10, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3223191 on Nov 10, 2011

I have used this brand and product for many years with great satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GM ingredients

Posted by Scottishdave on Nov 03, 2011

The company were excellent in their correspondence but they could not give me assurances this product were gmo free si i threw it in the bin, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stinky!

Posted by Reviewer2425198 on Oct 19, 2011

Let me say that I will buy these again, however I am hoping that I merely got a bad batch. They give me more energy but I almost have to hold my breath to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

b complex

Posted by Reviewer2675312 on Jul 19, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love These!

Posted by Reviewer2113732 on Apr 18, 2011

They give me an energy boost and make me feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer1580303 on Feb 08, 2011

Have used this product for a few years now. I notice a difference in my mood and energy level if I forget to take one. Gentle enough on stomach if taken with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »