EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.29

$38.99

Savings of: $11.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This will be a regular reorder

Posted by suzannesutherland on May 09, 2013

For years, I've had problems with leg cramps. After taking this regularly, my leg cramps at night have virtually gone. Highly recommend this product for grrrls of a certain age who want a good sleep at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

저랑 안맞은듯...

Posted by Reviewer3085412 on Jul 06, 2012

엄마랑 저랑 이거 먹고 소화장애가 있어서 복용중단한 상태입니다. 피부에 두드러기도 나고... 근육도 아픈것같은게.. 지금은 괜찮아졌지만 남은약은 버려야할듯 ㅠ.ㅜ

Was this review helpful to you?

I hate taking supplements

Posted by Reviewer2432935 on Jun 25, 2012

Especially hard pills! That is my problem though, not this product's. It's simple and it's effective. No chalky flavor or smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

GoodGoodGood

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Jan 30, 2012

I live ittttt

Was this review helpful to you?

everyday calciumand magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3311690 on Jun 10, 2011

i have nver found a better product. i have had restless legs for years and after taking this for only two weeks they are gone.also i have a trigger finger which they have also fixed. i herb has great service anad great prices i highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great value and price

Posted by Reviewer1412968 on Jun 02, 2011

this calicum rocks..take 2 at dinner and 2 before bedtime and youll sleep like a baby...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No stomach upset!

Posted by Reviewer1580303 on Mar 01, 2011

Ca products by this brand are the only ones that don't give me an upset stomach. Even when taken on empty stomach it's tolerable, though I don't recommend it because the body doesn't absorb it as well. Ca+, another product by Rainbow Light, is also good, but the amt of Ca is less than half this one; I think it's more suitable if you are looking to supplement Mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Calcium Magnesium blend

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Apr 15, 2010

Great product. Has everything you would want and a little extra. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a good calcium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

super product

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Sep 13, 2009

Not only am I getting a managable and easy to swallow calcium supplement, I'm getting some great herbs that have really increased my energy levels. Super product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Service and Product.

Posted by Reviewer1882598 on Mar 27, 2009

It was great to be able to order what we needed and receive it in a timely manner. thank you. Avis

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »