EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2924832 on May 20, 2011

This is very much like one of the products in the colon cleansing kit by blessed herbs but much better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3271848 on Nov 24, 2010

This is a really great product. It is not harsh on the digestive system and it really works to clean you out! The taste could be better, but all the effective ingredients it has, pays off.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works but the taste isn't the best

Posted by Reviewer1518548 on Mar 15, 2010

This a great fiber but I couldn't give it 5 stars because of the taste. I would rather take the pills over this yucky tasting fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SO FAR, SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2079100 on Mar 03, 2010

works for me so far. has a very displeasing taste. however, add a packet of crystal light raspberry peach (the kind you add to a bottle of water) and it's not so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for disgention

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Nov 19, 2009

My daughter love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rainbow light

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Mar 22, 2009

Fiber system does what it says it will do

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hard to go down, but does seem to help

Posted by Reviewer2410633 on Jul 05, 2008

well, the other reviews are correct, this stuff tastes nasty. You can add juice to help, but its still nasty. There is a lot of good stuff in there, and I do notice an improvement with how I feel after taking it for a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Dec 20, 2007

Excellent to keep digestive system functioning well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total