EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

hard to go down, but does seem to help

Posted by Reviewer2410633 on Jul 05, 2008

well, the other reviews are correct, this stuff tastes nasty. You can add juice to help, but its still nasty. There is a lot of good stuff in there, and I do notice an improvement with how I feel after taking it for a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow light

Posted by Reviewer2480040 on Mar 22, 2009

Fiber system does what it says it will do

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for disgention

Posted by Reviewer1550557 on Nov 19, 2009

My daughter love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO FAR, SO GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2079100 on Mar 03, 2010

works for me so far. has a very displeasing taste. however, add a packet of crystal light raspberry peach (the kind you add to a bottle of water) and it's not so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works but the taste isn't the best

Posted by Reviewer1518548 on Mar 15, 2010

This a great fiber but I couldn't give it 5 stars because of the taste. I would rather take the pills over this yucky tasting fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3271848 on Nov 24, 2010

This is a really great product. It is not harsh on the digestive system and it really works to clean you out! The taste could be better, but all the effective ingredients it has, pays off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2924832 on May 20, 2011

This is very much like one of the products in the colon cleansing kit by blessed herbs but much better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Dec 20, 2007

Excellent to keep digestive system functioning well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total