EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.94

$18.49

Savings of: $5.55 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not tasty... hard to trick

    Posted by Reviewer1779663 on Sep 30, 2008

    Sadly, my girl is not into the gummy bear. I tried eating it also, and the "multivit" taste is rather strong. The bears are opaque in color and taste fairly yukky - honestly. They are a little more tough than the normal gummy bears and medicinal in nature. The packaging of dark dark green doesn't help too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Savanyú, de hatásos

    Posted by Reviewer3255274 on Apr 06, 2012

    Praktikus, kis tasakokban vannak a vitaminok, napi adagolásban. Ezért könnyem magunkkal tudjuk vinni, utazáshoz is, iskolába is. A két kisfiam szedi, szeretik nagyon az ízét, mindig kérni akarnak többet belőle. Az a jó ebben, hogy az összetevők természetesek.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different Packing Same Taste

    Posted by 4916912406225136118 on May 18, 2015

    Was surprised by the new packaging but kids still love it as much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good item

    Posted by 4626226226268192987 on Jun 13, 2016

    Kids like the taste :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4868025581023876626 on May 21, 2016

    Ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fast delivery, but...

    Posted by Reviewer2265600 on Oct 21, 2008

    As usual the delivery was very fast, however this time two of the items I was looking for were out of stock. So instead of purchasing the Sour Gummy bears vitamines for my children I bought this ones, that are all stuck together in their individual packages. I purchased two boxes, and are almost done with the first one, hopefully the second box is in better shape or maybe this vitamines are always like this. In any event I'm going to stick with buying my usual sour ones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I dont know why

    Posted by Reviewer1819889 on Jun 07, 2010

    I gave this to my 8-year-old daughter, and found dropsy on her eyes. Then I tried one package and I felt headache and vertigo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kid's Vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1079652 on Jun 13, 2008

    Great product,thanks, my kids love them, even my picky 3 year old.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value, kids love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1143765 on Jun 15, 2008

    My stepson loves taking his vitamins with these and actually asks for them. Very reasonably priced.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2563364 on Jul 23, 2010

    Great value and wonderful product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »