EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$27.99

Savings of: $8.40 (30% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Son loves these.

    Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Sep 30, 2009

    My son likes these so much that he sometimes grabs a pack for a snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 29, 2009

    My 16 yr old granddaughter loves these. When I want a treat and don't want to eat candy, I have one of these because they are so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omegas

    Posted by Reviewer2927265 on May 07, 2009

    Very good product for children.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2699757 on Aug 21, 2009

    my kids like these, they like the all orange and yellow ones better but these are a good alternative for getting some extra omega 3's

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2573792 on Apr 09, 2008

    My daughter can't swallow pills yet and she loves these. There are some omegas in her multi but not enough so these add additional amounts. I do wish it had a bit higher amount.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only omega my son will eat

    Posted by Reviewer1240518 on Mar 14, 2010

    We have tried over 6 different childrens omega/DHA supplements and this is the only one my son will willingly eat. He loves the sweet and sour taste of it and will eat it daily without any coaxing. No fishy taste and no yucky after taste. Highly recommended for kids 3 and up. I wouldn't give it to younger kids unless you cut it into pieces due to choking hazard (they are quite large).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kid's Love it!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2816275 on Feb 08, 2011

    My 4 boy love this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3037803 on Feb 14, 2011

    My kids really love these vitamins

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2909536 on Apr 26, 2011

    I buy regular Rainbow Light vitamins for myself, my husband and the gummies for my niece and nephew...they love them!! I also tried them out of curiosity and couldn't even tell it was a vitamin! Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by blobber on Sep 12, 2011

    great tasting, the kids love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »