EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very tasty n yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1384224 on Dec 19, 2011

    My kids have been taking for 2 yrs. It is very tasty unlike other gummy bears. It will naturally boost up energy level, that why I usually give them to my kids after breakfast. My son especially likes the lemon flavor. Taste to believe!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2626657 on Jan 23, 2012

    My kids love it, regularly use it and stay healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best flavor gummies

    Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Jan 23, 2012

    These are in packets of 4 gummy that are coated in some sort of white/clear crystals, so they aren't sticky. Out of several other brands these are by far the best flavored. The red ones are better than the yellow ones. Can't taste the vitamins like other chewables & gummies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light, Gummy Power Sours, Multivitamin & Multimineral, Sour Fruit Flavors, 30

    Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

    Tasty gummies, all our family (not just children) use them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good one!

    Posted by Reviewer2990999 on Mar 19, 2012

    Perfect dessert for kids and their parents as well)) sour, fruity

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FINALLY!

    Posted by Reviewer3183941 on Apr 10, 2011

    Daughter loves them, she's taken them every day since we got them, instead of fighting with her to take her daily multi as I was before!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gummy

    Posted by Reviewer1295810 on Apr 11, 2011

    children likes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    KIDS LOVE THESE

    Posted by Reviewer1708418 on Apr 20, 2011

    My 8 and 6 year old love these vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow Light Gummy Power Sours Multivitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1768994 on Jun 20, 2011

    My daughter has a thyroid condition and has difficulty swallowing pills so I send in a pack of the sour multivitamins with her lunch as her treat. They are fantastic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My boy loves these!

    Posted by Reviewer3009581 on Nov 04, 2007

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »