EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    really good one!

    Posted by Reviewer2990999 on Mar 19, 2012

    Perfect dessert for kids and their parents as well)) sour, fruity

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My boy loves these!

    Posted by Reviewer3009581 on Nov 04, 2007

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My finicky child loves this

    Posted by Reviewer2958573 on Mar 17, 2009

    My son who will not take any other vitamins loves this. It's like candy, he says. He likes it better than the plain gummy ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 29, 2009

    My 16 yr old granddaughter loves these. When I want a treat and don't want to eat candy, I have one of these because they are so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy gummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2425025 on Jul 30, 2009

    My teen has difficulty swallowing huge tablets so I got these gummies for him. He likes them very much and asked for more.. Awaiting the arrival of my repeat order bcos left with only one packet today.. Wish it comes in teen/adult version..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for children!

    Posted by Reviewer2915902 on Sep 02, 2009

    Children love it and they don't miss any dose! Thank you IHERB!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I don't have to remind my kids to take their Vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1138363 on Oct 19, 2009

    I really like this product because my kids love it. They take their vitamins without being reminded. They look and taste like fruit snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids LOVE 'em!

    Posted by Reviewer3218335 on Oct 29, 2009

    We were using the Rainbow Light Gummy Bear multi-vitamins and the kids ranted and raved about how great they were. When the gummy bear vitamins were unavailable for whatever reason, I ordered the Gummy Power Sours and my kids have stated that they like these even more than the gummy bears! Thank you, IHerb and Rainbow Light!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2969894 on Nov 28, 2009

    It's no longer a fight to get my child to take her daily vitamin. She loves the taste & I love that the vitamins are good for her.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1148691 on Jan 01, 2010

    Great product, my son enjoyed it so much and this is my 5th purchases

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »