EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very tasty n yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1384224 on Dec 19, 2011

    My kids have been taking for 2 yrs. It is very tasty unlike other gummy bears. It will naturally boost up energy level, that why I usually give them to my kids after breakfast. My son especially likes the lemon flavor. Taste to believe!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Jan 20, 2011

    My daughter loves these, can't beat them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by blobber on Sep 12, 2011

    very nice, the kids love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy gummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2425025 on Jul 30, 2009

    My teen has difficulty swallowing huge tablets so I got these gummies for him. He likes them very much and asked for more.. Awaiting the arrival of my repeat order bcos left with only one packet today.. Wish it comes in teen/adult version..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2626657 on Jan 23, 2012

    My kids love it, regularly use it and stay healthy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow

    Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Jan 11, 2010

    My kids love it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 29, 2009

    My 16 yr old granddaughter loves these. When I want a treat and don't want to eat candy, I have one of these because they are so good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite vitamin

    Posted by 5416872607572140500 on May 31, 2013

    It is easy to carry and I always have one packet right after my workout. I did feel the difference if I didn't take one. So it is pretty good gummy and it is tasty :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for children!

    Posted by Reviewer2915902 on Sep 02, 2009

    Children love it and they don't miss any dose! Thank you IHERB!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value, kids love it !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924816 on Nov 29, 2011

    Both of my kids love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »