EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.29

$18.99

Savings of: $5.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My finicky child loves this

    Posted by Reviewer2958573 on Mar 17, 2009

    My son who will not take any other vitamins loves this. It's like candy, he says. He likes it better than the plain gummy ones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2969894 on Nov 28, 2009

    It's no longer a fight to get my child to take her daily vitamin. She loves the taste & I love that the vitamins are good for her.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good one!

    Posted by Reviewer2990999 on Mar 19, 2012

    Perfect dessert for kids and their parents as well)) sour, fruity

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My boy loves these!

    Posted by Reviewer3009581 on Nov 04, 2007

    Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer3017096 on Dec 22, 2008

    these taste great, not very sour but still tasty and the kids are getting what they need so that is the best part

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My daughter loves them!

    Posted by Reviewer1419803 on Aug 25, 2011

    Never a problem to get my daughter to take her vitamins! She thinks of them as candy and indeed they taste like sour patch gummies. The vitaminish aftertaste bothers me a little but her not at all. Wish these had a little less sugar but overall am very pleased and because of the individual packets they travel brilliantly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too bad

    Posted by Reviewer2152395 on Jun 18, 2012

    My boy didn't really like the sour taste at first but I thought it is actually quite nice tasting. I love the individual packing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rainbow gummy sours

    Posted by Reviewer2265600 on Mar 27, 2008

    The kids take them really well. The orders always arrive real fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sugar

    Posted by 5153660313753229244 on Nov 12, 2012

    They are made of fruit sugar which is great, but it takes a long time to chew the extra sugar coating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not what we prefer, still okay.

    Posted by Reviewer2934918 on Aug 22, 2011

    Only one out of 3 of my children would take these vitamins based on the taste. But one child went through all 3 boxes that I ordered for them, without a complaint. We want vitamins for their nutritional content, but let's face it - when it comes to the child eating it, it's all about the taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »