EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$12.49

Savings of: $7.54 (60% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

    Final Sale - This item has an expiration date of April 2017. No returns.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1917126 on Jun 06, 2014

    Yummy little orange slices. 2 every day Be forewarned. If it is warm outside, when you get your yummy gummies, they will no longer be a they, they will be ONE, and a very sticky, large, impossible to extract from the bottle yummy gummy. Winter time, no problem. Summer, might as well get a jack hammer to get them out of the bottle, then a sharp knife to cut them into yummy squares. I give a winter star rating of 5. I would like to give a summer star rating of 1. Thank you and good night. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes 100% like candy!

    Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 30, 2016

    From a kids perspective, this is the best tasting gummy on the market 100%. Tastes like pure orange candy with that added crunch of sugar. From mom's perspective though, that's a different story - a bit too much sugar in my opinion but I've tried all sorts of vitamins and they just complain, gag or sneak to the toilet to flush. I'm guessing moms have to choose. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know. I've purchased over 300 products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by Astaxanthine on Apr 08, 2016

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Msha3l-1 on Apr 19, 2016

    Tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4838571725666093246 on Apr 29, 2016

    Great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love it,but...

    Posted by 5718184154148538061 on May 22, 2016

    My kids love the taste of it, but like other reviews, it sticks at the bottom of the jar hard to pull it out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    abit too sweet

    Posted by 5108430446074705363 on Jun 20, 2016

    Its a huge bottle and its abit too sweet for my liking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good source of Vitamin C

    Posted by 5192007277536989724 on Jun 30, 2016

    Good source of Vitamin C but it's way too sweet for me. Sugar content could be lowered.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soggy and dull color.

    Posted by 5401187321167983300 on Oct 11, 2016

    I am not sure whether the color or sogginess are due to exposure of heat during shipment or freight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but after taste

    Posted by 5582586871171038803 on Oct 24, 2016

    I think other brand does not have after taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »