EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$12.49

Savings of: $7.54 (60% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicious vitamin C

    Posted by 5632028567504552914 on Apr 23, 2016

    Delicious vitamin C and very testy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by 4629256564234708295 on Apr 07, 2016

    We all love this in my family.They are cute to shape like a slice of an orange.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty but maybe too sweet?

    Posted by 5557046960360560491 on Mar 17, 2016

    i think these have too much sugar on them, but i do like how they taste. it just feels weird to eat a vitamin with so much sugar on it! i figure these are a good source of vitamin C during the winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Nutritious!

    Posted by 4740766703168504659 on Mar 08, 2016

    Wondering how to get your kids (or kid-at-heart spouse) to take their vitamins? This is the answer. These gummy vitamins taste like candy but are packed with plenty of immune-boosting vitamin C. Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not so bad

    Posted by 5626680293221282622 on Mar 01, 2016

    It melt a little don't know if it's because of the hot weather.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    계속 먹게됩니다 ㅜ 근데 색깔이 원래 이런가요

    Posted by 5540983874716746325 on Feb 25, 2016

    겉에 설탕같은게 발려있어서 새콤달콤하니 계속 먹게되네요. 오렌지색이 아니라 진한 붉은 색깔이 띄어서 놀라긴 했지만 문제있는건 아니겠죠ㅋㅋ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it looks like snacks

    Posted by 4869256928813302518 on Feb 21, 2016

    taste is quite good. i can't stopping to eat this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2653501 on Feb 19, 2016

    All good,but do not buy it on the summer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5148664159347403380 on Dec 03, 2015

    It's really taste like candy to me, and must store in a dry area or fridge I would suggest. Since I live in a humid country. They got wet quick. 口感還不錯, 很像糖果, 開瓶後建議放在乾燥的地方或是冰箱裡防潮

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tart but sweet

    Posted by 5689968487042955184 on Nov 20, 2015

    These gummies are a great vitamin C supplement. While they are sweet they also have a nice tartness. I give them to my entire family and everyone enjoys taking this supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »