EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.69

$12.49

Savings of: $4.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    너무 맛있어요

    Posted by Reviewer2378525 on Jul 04, 2012

    끊임없이 손이 간다는 것이 단점...한 통 비우는 것 어렵지 않아요~~~ 벌써 몇통째 재구매인지.....금방금방 품절되어서 자꾸 쟁기게 됩니다

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and Fun!

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

    I would buy again - good for grown ups too :) Sometimes when people come over for a visit they ask about this bottle on the table - I offer them to taste the vitamin C gummies. Everyone, kids, grown-up, teens, love these gummies. It tastes like good quality marmalade but holds the benefit of heelaty vitamins inside. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Already have a website to recommend to friends.

    Posted by 5742570739292525252 on Jan 29, 2015

    A large pot of our whole family eat together, ate will consider to buy again. Already have a website to recommend to friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting vitamin C!

    Posted by christinelux on Feb 08, 2014

    I love these. I would definitely buy them again. They taste delicious and aren't chalky like most vitamin C products. Love it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful vitamins

    Posted by viki95 on Jul 12, 2012

    замечательные витаминки,апельсиновые дольки. очень вкусные и кисленькие.Мне и дочке очень нравятся.********* wonderful vitamins, orange slices. very tasty and sour. me and my daughter likes********* ויטמינים נפלאים, פלחי תפוז. טעים מאוד, חמוץ. אני והבת שלי מאוד אוהבים .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5316678336190619581 on Nov 05, 2013

    it's awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great!

    Posted by Reviewer1497095 on Mar 20, 2012

    It taste really good and can't wait to have more :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, fast delivery!!

    Posted by 4843152078607135531 on Jun 30, 2012

    Good, fast delivery!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    loooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeee it

    Posted by 4642508130679487522 on Aug 04, 2014

    so sad not to buy in summer season

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hide it from your kids

    Posted by Allexa on Feb 13, 2016

    Very tasteful gummies with bright mandarin flavor. I take it with rutin to prevent colds and flu at cold season.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 307 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »