EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.49

$24.99

Savings of: $7.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gotta have it!

Posted by Reviewer2176291 on Dec 13, 2007

This is true relief of all my menopause symptoms, including homone-related migraines. I take this once a day & my body reminds me if I forget!

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cohosh Meno-Relief 1650, Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer1972894 on Feb 16, 2009

Absolutely awesome in that it helps me with my menstral cramps. I was in agony for years and only had ibuprofen for relief. I still take ibuprofen for cramp relief now but much less and have NO pain left!(whereas it was just barely bearable with the tons of ibuprofen before). Added plus...the phyto-estrogen gives me a younger appearance and strengthens my immune system!

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!!!

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on Dec 08, 2010

I am 50, going through menopause, and this product has been godsent…it works!!! No hormones for me {:). A very effective natural remedy, well worth the money!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balance

Posted by Reviewer2406123 on Feb 16, 2011

Good balance of hormone supportive herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1883749 on May 12, 2009

Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Black Cohosh

Posted by Reviewer1905914 on May 17, 2008

I am very happy with the rainbow light products. And here is another one that I am happy with

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by 5700040249402692778 on Oct 18, 2012

A friend recommended this to me to deal with mood-swings caused by a hysterectomy I had several years ago. I feel far more balanced now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by dana4870 on Sep 14, 2012

This was a great product. It did exactly what I needed it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product lousy packaging

Posted by Reviewer1643122 on Feb 13, 2012

it really does a great job of abating the menopause symptoms... but the new bottle is awful! have to tear the label off to open it, and then if you have 2 items from same brand - hard to tell what is what!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 01, 2012

Definitely helps reduce hot flashes and even out moods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »