EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$44.99

Savings of: $13.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light

Posted by 4933013790561900354 on Apr 08, 2016

I like the product because it is Food-Based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by Reviewer2347061 on Apr 04, 2016

Love the fact that it's just one pill a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2305362 on Oct 17, 2012

Excellent multi for active seniors. Has all the needed stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1753385 on Sep 22, 2012

We are both in good health, but this vitamin is true to its slogan "Feel the difference." A large tablet for some to swallow, but it can be easily cut in two. Buy it and try it if you're not 100% with what you've been taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Needs more B, but good

Posted by Reviewer3323341 on Sep 02, 2012

I would put a little more B complex in this one, but overall a great one a day with no iron for seniors.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

All fine

Posted by Reviewer1649448 on Aug 06, 2012

Fine ingridients, serious manufacter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Couldn't swallow these

Posted by Reviewer2197396 on Jul 19, 2012

These vitamins are large and awful smelling. I don't know if they work or not because after several times trying to swallow them and gagging every time I finally gave up. Never could get one down and if you put your vitamins together for daily use the smell contaminates all the other ones too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bought for me grammy....

Posted by jayzou on Apr 07, 2012

but the tablets are way too big for her to swallow by herself, so they have to be broken into pieces. She's 88 years old, still working at the business she started and owns, and still moves, eats, and talks like a champ!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Based on reviews

Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Jan 01, 2012

I tried these, and am now hooked. I'm an active 56 year old, and these have everything I was looking for in a multi, including just taking one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Active Senior, Food-Based Multivitamin, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Dec 26, 2011

Seems to be an OK product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »