EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$22.49

Savings of: $6.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer3036569 on Oct 08, 2008

I take this along with Daily Foods, Mega Foods magnesium. Food based supplements metabolize in the body better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I have used this formula of calcium for years and just really like it. Very recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Soundolove on Feb 27, 2015

This is the best calcium product I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3253796 on Aug 23, 2009

I've used this product for a couple of months now and it is easy on the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Just Once Food Based Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1403526 on Nov 05, 2008

I've got a sensitive gut, and I am able to tolerate this much better than other calcium supplements. It is a large pill, and that makes it difficult to swallow sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3233957 on Apr 12, 2008

was told by my doctor to increase my calcium, magnesium & vitamin d intake. to have found all three in one product that rarely causes stomach upset was a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1249147 on Oct 21, 2011

Both my mum (in her 60s) and me (30s) are taking it for close to 2 months. She's taking 2 per day while i take 1. So far so good, no side effects but have not done any test since taking to determine if anything changed. Pill is a little on the bit side and is hard but not too difficult if you swallow 1 at a time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too big to swallow

Posted by 4891923164854781136 on Nov 19, 2014

Love that the calcium is food based, however the trade off is the size of the tablet, which takes a few trial gulps before it would go down my throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just one calcium

Posted by Reviewer1857216 on Sep 23, 2009

I am taking three as per Doctor suggestion, good magnesium amount, no bad side effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good value

Posted by Reviewer1694013 on Jun 28, 2010

this is a good calcium product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »