EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$22.49

Savings of: $6.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2945906 on Sep 29, 2011

Very high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer2135862 on Sep 19, 2011

I'm quite happy with it. And the sale makes me happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium

Posted by HJCinTexas on Jul 16, 2011

Love this food-based calcium. Most calcium products on the market are nothing more than junk with fillers, but not Rainbow Light Food-Based Calcium. My husband and I both have been using this product for 4 years now. Got the mother-in-law on this last year and she loves it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

One Per Day Does Just Fine

Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Jun 13, 2011

My 90 year mother has great nails and this is the only calcium she has used for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2648241 on May 23, 2011

Food Based Calcium. Good product, I just wish more manufacturers would use glass bottles rather than plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deserves 10 stars!

Posted by Reviewer1643272 on May 15, 2011

I have been using this for approximately 2 years now and from the beginning knew it to be heads above the rest in the ease of digesting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3189024 on Mar 14, 2011

All my family love this brand. It's very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rainbow Light, just once, Food-based Calcium, 180 tablets.

Posted by Reviewer3336113 on Feb 22, 2011

very satisfied and appreciate the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Dec 05, 2010

I don't like relying on just one type or brand of calcium so I rotate brands a lot. This one is pretty good, seems to work well and is reasonably priced. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2394808 on Oct 14, 2010

My herbalist was very impressed with the content of this product. However she did tell me she was surprised it says "once daily", because amounts are kind of low. So, I take 2 of these a day and they work well. They're a little huge, but I haven't had too hard of a time swallowing them. You could also chew them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »