EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$22.49

Savings of: $6.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3253796 on Aug 23, 2009

I've used this product for a couple of months now and it is easy on the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food Based Calicum

Posted by Reviewer3266231 on Nov 21, 2006

I think this is a wonderful product and was very disappointed when I placed my last order and it wasn't available. Hope you continue to carry this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2945906 on Sep 29, 2011

Very high quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Large tablets - need to take 2 to get daily allowance.

Posted by 5245219531387187880 on Jun 23, 2013

These are large enough tablets to take. I got use to them after a while. I take 2 in the morning as this gives 100% of daily allowance. Food based tablets. Seems to be good value as 1 container will last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3130067 on Nov 27, 2007

I like that Raibow Light's vitamins are food based and this Calcium has done well for me. I have noticed that my nails are a lot stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dosage

Posted by 4891578092221597080 on Jun 26, 2012

I love how I only need to take 2 pills a day vs taking two pills for calcium/magnesium and 1 pill for vitamin D. Cutting back on the quanity makes life easier! Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RL Just Once Food Based Calc

Posted by Reviewer2789807 on Jan 18, 2008

Great Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rainbow light, just once, food based calcium

Posted by Reviewer2790561 on Apr 04, 2008

best calcium i've taken

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best calcium product I've taken

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on May 13, 2009

I've tried a lot of calcium products and find Rainbow Light to be the best so far. I take 1 per day with my Vit D3 and Boron.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium

Posted by Reviewer2749658 on Jul 14, 2008

I've searched for a long time to find a calcium that doesn't make my stomach upset. this calcium works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »