EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$22.49

Savings of: $6.75 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer1826463 on May 06, 2009

Superior; I have used the product for several years

Was this review helpful to you?

Best calcium product I've taken

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on May 13, 2009

I've tried a lot of calcium products and find Rainbow Light to be the best so far. I take 1 per day with my Vit D3 and Boron.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Calcium ever!

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Jun 01, 2009

This is the only calcium that has been able to make my nails hard and finally grow. Only once a day too! Love Rainbow Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for healers

Posted by Reviewer1382320 on Jul 27, 2009

my wife is an energy healer, and this product is great for replenishing her calcium supply. will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Ca-Mag Product

Posted by Reviewer1964330 on Jun 20, 2008

Food based; no refrigeration; take with or away from food. It is especially great when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium

Posted by Reviewer2749658 on Jul 14, 2008

I've searched for a long time to find a calcium that doesn't make my stomach upset. this calcium works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Sep 02, 2008

Feel good that my husband and I are getting all the calcium we need (50% Daily Recommended Value) in just one tablet. Our diet is healthy enough that we get what we need without overdoing supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2035278 on Sep 04, 2008

Great product. Well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

rainbow light, just once, food based calcium

Posted by Reviewer2790561 on Apr 04, 2008

best calcium i've taken

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1499584 on Jan 24, 2008

Love the fact that you only have to take it once a day (even though I take two day), and the fact that it's food-based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »