EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$22.49

Savings of: $6.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

rainbow light, just once, food based calcium

Posted by Reviewer2790561 on Apr 04, 2008

best calcium i've taken

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1499584 on Jan 24, 2008

Love the fact that you only have to take it once a day (even though I take two day), and the fact that it's food-based.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food Based Calicum

Posted by Reviewer3266231 on Nov 21, 2006

I think this is a wonderful product and was very disappointed when I placed my last order and it wasn't available. Hope you continue to carry this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RL Just Once Food Based Calc

Posted by Reviewer2789807 on Jan 18, 2008

Great Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great cal/mag supplement

Posted by Reviewer1929716 on Sep 17, 2007

It is hard to find 500 mg of calcium in one pill. Easy to take even on an empty stomach. Great buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3130067 on Nov 27, 2007

I like that Raibow Light's vitamins are food based and this Calcium has done well for me. I have noticed that my nails are a lot stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer1557655 on Nov 10, 2008

easy to digest, once a day, I noticed the benefits right away in my nail strength and growth. I let the tabs melt in my mouth. Very happy with the product. Priced right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great food-based calcium

Posted by Reviewer2495820 on Mar 20, 2009

Easily digested. I noticed a difference in my nail growth in a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased with Rainbow Light, Just Once, Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1504787 on Mar 28, 2009

Seems to be a great product -- been using for about 2 weeks. Very fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on Tummy

Posted by Reviewer1503410 on Sep 04, 2009

This calcium is perfect for me. It's easy on my tummy and it keeps my bones strong. With added herbs you can't go wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »