EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.49

$54.99

Savings of: $16.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great vitamin

Posted by KennyH on Nov 17, 2009

Having digestive troubles can leave you with some deficiencies in vitamins, particularly B12. I find that this vitamin keeps me feeling great. The best thing about this vitamin is that it does NOT upset my stomach like others have in the past!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

Cannot go wrong with this one. Just feel the difference! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete one a day vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Aug 01, 2011

This is a great food based vitamin that my husband doesn't forget to take because he doesn't need to eat beforehand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1012270 on Dec 29, 2010

My husband loves these. We always make sure we have them in stock cause he can feel the difference without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great purchase

Posted by 5030825561600806575 on Mar 12, 2014

My husband feels much better when taking this vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5277575946000294143 on Dec 02, 2012

I've used it about a month now. Definetly feel more alert and energetic during the day. I highly recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband loves them

Posted by Reviewer2159205 on Mar 05, 2009

I ordered these for my husband, so far he really likes them, he has never taken vitamins before and others were making him feel funny. So far he feels great on these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NIce love it

Posted by 4920081847869521430 on Sep 28, 2016

Almost using 1 year its good. make me fell energic and strong Hergun aksam yaterken aliyorum. Eskiden sabahlari halsiz kalkardim artik kalmiyorum gun icnde energim yuksek oluyor. fiyati uygun tavsiye ederim

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Men's One

Posted by Reviewer1787001 on Jun 21, 2010

My husband uses these vitamins and said he notice a difference in ow felt within a week. He states he feels better over-all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »