EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.49

$54.99

Savings of: $16.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by Reviewer1105621 on Sep 15, 2008

for once I found a vitamin that does what it says i feel great and i can take them between meals without getting an upset stomach, i strongly recommend these vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin

Posted by KennyH on Nov 17, 2009

Having digestive troubles can leave you with some deficiencies in vitamins, particularly B12. I find that this vitamin keeps me feeling great. The best thing about this vitamin is that it does NOT upset my stomach like others have in the past!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter taste but very effective

Posted by 4903614705360442736 on Oct 17, 2012

Its taste is really bad and feels like vomiting as soon as you take it in your mouth with water. It must be taken with or between meal. But its really effective and good for body. I believe the taste is due to a reason, it's made of all natural ingredients and no artificial substances are included. Well overall it's an excellent product if you bear and don't care the smell and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

Cannot go wrong with this one. Just feel the difference! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multivitamin

Posted by pokkus on Apr 12, 2013

UPDATE: Just reorded these multivitamins some time ago. Quality is really good in this product and I am really happy with the results. Tablet size is pretty small compared to that you need to take only one tablet per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5277575946000294143 on Dec 02, 2012

I've used it about a month now. Definetly feel more alert and energetic during the day. I highly recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great purchase

Posted by 5030825561600806575 on Mar 12, 2014

My husband feels much better when taking this vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2982266 on Sep 24, 2014

A little help in addition to good, organic foods to cover the spectrum of vitamins needed for optimal health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer2885462 on Mar 04, 2010

My husband can take these on a nearly empty stomach with no difficulties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »