EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.39

$51.99

Savings of: $15.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best men supplements!

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

I used several supplements for men, but I actually think and fell that these are the best! If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...

Posted by 4667977985845323368 on Nov 13, 2013

Faster delivery.. Good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

great multivitamsin for men! the accomplished vitamins in the autumn I bought my husband chose, according to well-regarded manufacturer and only 1 capsule just to drink, good effects, strengthen the immune system, suitable for sensitive skarandziui, rich in B vitamins, works great nervous / mental activity provides energy. recommend it 100%. P.S. When you Tell the guy that afraid, because these vitamins can change the color of urine

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best for Men

Posted by Reviewer2922821 on Sep 17, 2013

Best most convenient and gentle all rounder on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mens Just Once

Posted by brobin on Aug 31, 2013

Pros: Cheaper than most Cons: Nothing special, not any noticeable effects. Would I buy again? Not really. There are other brands that work better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For everybody

Posted by 5692454818325666282 on Aug 24, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't seem to be working at all

Posted by Reviewer2566135 on Aug 08, 2013

Doesn't seem to be working at all. Do not feel the improved energy that other multis give me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

Cannot go wrong with this one. Just feel the difference! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good vitamins.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

I go in for sports and very good vitamins are necessary for me. I take these vitamins long ago, and I feel perfectly. Good structure, good price. It is convenient that it is necessary to accept only once in day. I will surely buy still.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 tablet all that is needed for daily allowance.

Posted by 5245219531387187880 on Jun 23, 2013

These tablets aren't overly big. Only need to take 1 for daily allowance. Food based. One container lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »