EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer1548647 on May 08, 2009

I started my husband on these vitamins - he was taking a non-food based vitamin before - he definitely has noticed a big difference in his energy levels and the way he feels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Men

Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Jun 25, 2012

I have been taking this Multi for a few years now and I love taking a vitamin that is food based and need only one daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Men's One

Posted by Reviewer2873894 on Sep 04, 2012

I've used this for close to 3 years and I recommend this without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

the accomplished vitamins in the autumn I bought my husband chose, according to well-regarded manufacturer and only 1 capsule just to drink, good effects, strengthen the immune system, suitable for sensitive stomachs, many of the B vitamins work great nervous / mental activity provides energy. recommend it 100%. P.S. When you Tell the guy that afraid, because these vitamins can change the color of urine

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money food based multi-v

Posted by Reviewer1298050 on Oct 16, 2012

Was looking for a multi-v that was food based and you only had to take once a day....problem solved. Feel pretty good on this one most of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5737328754726417804 on Aug 24, 2012

Just great! Fast shipping and excellent vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 22, 2012

my husbant likes it, and i like his increased energy level

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5443658861155480190 on Aug 29, 2012

I feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice vitamins

Posted by 4622057459494180286 on Sep 01, 2012

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

5+

Posted by Reviewer1363228 on Apr 19, 2012

I do not know how to estimate work of vitamins without analyses. The husband became easier to get up in the morning, cheerfulness on work and began to be ill when all family hurt bronchitis. Ordered to myself such vitamins for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 225 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »