EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.97

$21.39

Savings of: $6.42 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1075811 on Feb 05, 2011

Love this for my baby, he has been taking this since he was 5 months old, i mix it in his yogurt everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Young Kids/Babies

Posted by Reviewer1031390 on Oct 16, 2007

I like that this mixes easily into my son's food and he seems to like the taste. I just wish it was a little cheaper. One box is only a month's supply for a 1 yo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient for busy mummies!

Posted by 4742092249962777761 on Feb 18, 2016

I have been buying a few boxes at a time. And I noticed the powder from some sachet in a box are of funny smell and the different in the powder color. I have discard a few sachets. Hope the supplier will look into it. Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great

Posted by 5690284473660810019 on Nov 19, 2016

It's natural and thanks to mt capra I found this as its part of their baby formula recipe...literally saved my reflux bubbas life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MY SON LOVE IT.

Posted by Reviewer2085461 on May 02, 2011

MY SON LOVE IT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this!

Posted by Reviewer2438919 on Feb 23, 2012

I love it!! The best vitamins for my baby!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Jan 12, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't seen better for kids!

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Dec 01, 2016

I haven't seen better for children from 6 months to 4 years. Form - powder, probiotics are great, practical, convenient. I buy for second baby and always happy with the result (if correctly stored).;)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamin for toddlers

Posted by Reviewer1924640 on Nov 10, 2008

This is the most complete vitamin I have found for toddlers. It is the only one that has an real amount of calcium. Perfect addition to apple sauce, yogurt or a smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Difference packing that i have received?!

Posted by hkmommy on Mar 17, 2015

I have received a difference packing, mine was green color instead of the blue. anyway i do like this products because it is easy to use (i just mixed with baby's formula milk) and my baby seems like the taste too! it think the taste is like Hong Kong famous beverage call 'vitasoy' Malt Flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »