EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2169565 on Mar 20, 2011

I have been using these vitamins for several years - I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I reserched a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Jan 27, 2010

I checked almost all product and this one is the best amount in only ONE dose. Dont have to take 2 or 3 tablets, only one!! Then, I can get 100% or more vitamin and mineral for a day! And price is important for me, and this one, I can get money worth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO FAR, IT'S GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2231191 on Jul 25, 2012

I've been taking this vitamin for about 2 weeks now, and I've noticed a subtle boost in energy. I like how it's very gentle on my stomach. I usually get minor stomach upset with multi-vitamins but I like how I can conveniently take just one pill a day with or without a meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All in one

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Apr 25, 2011

One Pill a day. Easy to swallow. Easy on stomach. Good reviews and low price made me want to buy it and I'm glad I did. My skin feels softer and looks more vibrant, makes you wonder what it's doing for my internal organs. :) Wont go without my women's one. Just ordered my second bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by 4622057459494180286 on Sep 01, 2012

im satisfied with the effect of this multivitamins also i recommend it to others

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement!

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

Good supplement, I actually fell better! It has in it all vitamins that you need! The tablets are quite big though, so I have to split them in 2 before taking them :( If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2450694 on Feb 02, 2011

Like a lot this multivitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient and easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer2391748 on Jan 17, 2008

Great vitamin. No side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by 5284663074222149846 on May 24, 2012

I have taken this multi for a while. I feel it is comprehensive and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2326305 on May 13, 2009

These vitamins are great - feel pretty good, no upset stomach - BUT, if you have trouble swallowing large pills, you may want to choose something else, or cut them in half.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 367 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »