EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2549905 on Nov 22, 2011

Not bad vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Women's One

Posted by Reviewer3313556 on Nov 21, 2011

I have tried many different vitamins but Women's One is the best. I felt a diffenence after 2 days of use. Thank you for selling such an awesome product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3225633 on Nov 17, 2011

I have been taking Rainbow light for 10 days and already can feel the difference. I don't get tired easily..

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1768129 on Nov 09, 2011

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2645441 on Nov 04, 2011

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just great

Posted by Reviewer3197278 on Nov 01, 2011

I love this. The fact it contains probiotics make this vitamins so easy for stomack. Great quality and easy to take since it is taken only once per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great combination - it's my winter multivitamin.

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Oct 18, 2011

Great combination of vimanins, minerals, vegetables and enzyms. Pill is not big, but all i need is insude this pill. Vit. D is necessary for winter, when the days are short. Not enough Calcium and Magnesium - i bought it separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Oct 11, 2011

I like only having to take 1 pill instead of several.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer1279925 on Oct 10, 2011

I find these multivitamins much easier to take as the first lot I bought from you were to be taken 3 per time and with numerous other medication I take being an epileptic it got to be too many and made me feel sick. These once per day is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1649731 on Oct 07, 2011

Simple to use. Brand was recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 366 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »