EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just Once!

Posted by Reviewer2930335 on Aug 07, 2009

I like that I only have to take one tablet each day. I replaced a more expensive vitamin with this one, and I am just as satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regain Your Health with Rainbow Light Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1253455 on Aug 10, 2009

My daughter-in-law introduced me to your vitamins. She uses them as prenatal vitamins because they are gentle on her stomach. I tried them several years ago and I would have to say that I haven't had even as much as a sniffle since using the Rainbow Light Just Once Women's One Multivitamin. They agree with my stomach and are easy to take. I plan to use them exclusively from now on. Thank you for making a potent and easily digested multivitamin that works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of vitamin and minerals

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Aug 18, 2009

I fell great and with more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3253796 on Aug 23, 2009

This is an awesome product. I have been taking it for close to a year now. If you read labels this one is hard to beat and you only have to take 1 pill a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1587431 on Aug 28, 2009

This is easy to take, powerful and easy on the stomach since I am sensitive to B vitamins. Very convenient on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

just one women

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Aug 29, 2009

it is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1861603 on Sep 02, 2009

Good one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1642947 on Sep 03, 2009

I like that it contains the vitamins that give great support to women. I give it to my 13 year old daughter also. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1435305 on Sep 03, 2009

I could tell the difference immediently!!! I've been looking for a good Vitamin for a long time, and great service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer2915260 on Jun 06, 2009

I have been taking these vitamins for quite a while. I like them because, I think, they give me a good nutritional base, and they are one of the few vitamin products that do not upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 367 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »