EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Womans multi

Posted by Reviewer1310948 on Jul 13, 2009

seems to work well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by Reviewer1490323 on Jul 20, 2009

great item and contains everything all in one tablet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Women's Multi is great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1477763 on Mar 26, 2009

I love these vitamins! It has everything you need and then some. This is only my first bottle but I plan to continue taking these for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the new formula.

Posted by Reviewer1184734 on Mar 28, 2009

These are the best women vitamins around. I really like the new blend with probiotics and vit D. iherb has the best prices anywhere. The shipping is cheap and fast. I will always order from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the price

Posted by Reviewer3313563 on Mar 30, 2009

I've been taking these vitamins for quite some time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has everything you need in one pill

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Apr 21, 2009

For those who have a hard time swallowing these...break them in half! Not that hard to figure out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I reserched a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Jan 27, 2010

I checked almost all product and this one is the best amount in only ONE dose. Dont have to take 2 or 3 tablets, only one!! Then, I can get 100% or more vitamin and mineral for a day! And price is important for me, and this one, I can get money worth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THEM

Posted by Reviewer1818754 on Oct 21, 2009

JUST STARTED TAKING THESE BUT I LOVE THEM GREAT PRODUCT AND EASY ON THE TUMMY I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERY WOMAN I KNOW IN NEED OF A GOOD ONCE A DAY VITAMIN

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1788037 on Oct 28, 2009

The first few days I took it I was cleaning my house after work non stop! It gave me lots of good energy, not jittery! NO stomach issues. I love this. Pill size is fine ! Great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1904509 on Jan 31, 2010

I didn't find the taste too bad. Love that you only need one a day - easy to remember and easy to pack for trips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 368 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »