EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

works good

Posted by Reviewer1490323 on Jul 20, 2009

great item and contains everything all in one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Women's Multi is great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1477763 on Mar 26, 2009

I love these vitamins! It has everything you need and then some. This is only my first bottle but I plan to continue taking these for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the new formula.

Posted by Reviewer1184734 on Mar 28, 2009

These are the best women vitamins around. I really like the new blend with probiotics and vit D. iherb has the best prices anywhere. The shipping is cheap and fast. I will always order from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the price

Posted by Reviewer3313563 on Mar 30, 2009

I've been taking these vitamins for quite some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Has everything you need in one pill

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Apr 21, 2009

For those who have a hard time swallowing these...break them in half! Not that hard to figure out.

Was this review helpful to you?

I reserched a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Jan 27, 2010

I checked almost all product and this one is the best amount in only ONE dose. Dont have to take 2 or 3 tablets, only one!! Then, I can get 100% or more vitamin and mineral for a day! And price is important for me, and this one, I can get money worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THEM

Posted by Reviewer1818754 on Oct 21, 2009

JUST STARTED TAKING THESE BUT I LOVE THEM GREAT PRODUCT AND EASY ON THE TUMMY I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERY WOMAN I KNOW IN NEED OF A GOOD ONCE A DAY VITAMIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1788037 on Oct 28, 2009

The first few days I took it I was cleaning my house after work non stop! It gave me lots of good energy, not jittery! NO stomach issues. I love this. Pill size is fine ! Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1904509 on Jan 31, 2010

I didn't find the taste too bad. Love that you only need one a day - easy to remember and easy to pack for trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Punch

Posted by Reviewer2783615 on Jan 31, 2010

The vitamin is biggish, but it packs a punch! I notice a difference in my energy level if I forget to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 366 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »