EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2450694 on Feb 02, 2011

Like a lot this multivitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Just Once

Posted by Reviewer2832754 on Jan 24, 2011

Thank you for sending me this product - I have just received it and have only just started taking it, so it is a bit early to review it. May be at the end of three weeks I can tell you how I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2878311 on Jan 12, 2011

..

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2371791 on Jan 03, 2011

I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good so far

Posted by Reviewer3059704 on Jan 01, 2011

Large tablet but not impossible, tastes fine and no icky burps or tummy upset. Too soon to know whether it makes a difference in perceived wellbeing, as others reported. I'm an on-again off-again supplement junkie but right now I'm taking just this multi plus 5k Vit D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Causing constipation

Posted by Reviewer3231765 on Dec 29, 2010

I bought these for a friend. She has a sensitive stomach and says these upset it. I suspect the many natural or active ingredients. They have caused her constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Womens one food based multi

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 28, 2010

I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1123376 on Dec 23, 2010

Doesn't upset my stomach or make me nauseated. Nice product, I haven't noticed any dramatic changes, but i have missed some days. Also i rarely take it with food, which might make it absorb less. Great service from iHerb as always, and fast & very reasonably priced delivery, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

convenient once a day tablet

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 19, 2010

i like this foodbased vitamin, coz its easier to swallow one tablet a day then 4-6. i do feel the diference in energy, if i forget to take the vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2079715 on Dec 17, 2010

ordered for my daughter who didn't like "vitamin aftertaste" and some stomach irritation with "drugstore multivits." She is tolerating these well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 151-160 of 366 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »