EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

convenient once a day tablet

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 19, 2010

i like this foodbased vitamin, coz its easier to swallow one tablet a day then 4-6. i do feel the diference in energy, if i forget to take the vitamin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1750003 on Aug 03, 2010

After I started to use this product I really feel good, I wake up in the morning and do not want to sleep more and more as before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer3360674 on May 02, 2012

A great vitamin that gives me energy and balance. I've been using these for a few years now. I do take with food in the a.m. The digestive enzymes are effective still. I additionally take the rainbow light pms support to balance my mood before my period.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's One

Posted by Reviewer3313556 on Nov 21, 2011

I have tried many different vitamins but Women's One is the best. I felt a diffenence after 2 days of use. Thank you for selling such an awesome product at a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3318627 on Nov 30, 2011

My favorite multivitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great

Posted by Reviewer3197278 on Nov 01, 2011

I love this. The fact it contains probiotics make this vitamins so easy for stomack. Great quality and easy to take since it is taken only once per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2645441 on Nov 04, 2011

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1768129 on Nov 09, 2011

Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Women's One

Posted by an7777 on Jul 24, 2012

Заказывала маме. Она сказала, что отличные витамины и самочувствие улучшилось.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THESE

Posted by Reviewer1489082 on Feb 23, 2011

The only inexpensive "food like" vitamins I have found on the market! They are perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 368 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »