EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

SO FAR, IT'S GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2231191 on Jul 25, 2012

I've been taking this vitamin for about 2 weeks now, and I've noticed a subtle boost in energy. I like how it's very gentle on my stomach. I usually get minor stomach upset with multi-vitamins but I like how I can conveniently take just one pill a day with or without a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Women's One

Posted by an7777 on Jul 24, 2012

Заказывала маме. Она сказала, что отличные витамины и самочувствие улучшилось.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Formulation

Posted by ReluctantCaregiver on Jul 17, 2012

As a caregiver to an elderly woman I needed to have good nutritional support for her but she was prescribed a large number of prescription drugs and indigestion was the problem. Using the Rainbow Light formulation I was able to minimize the problem, which cut down on the number of individual supplements I was giving her and reduced the amount of binders that individual supplement tablets have. These formulations are well crafted as to levels consistent with cellular biologists recommendations... not the FDA... in particular the levels of vitamin D and provided essential phytochemical support as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well rounded multi

Posted by 5568214551997314436 on Jul 14, 2012

I love this multi it has everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Women's One, Food-Based Multivitamin, 90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2484492 on Jul 14, 2012

Замечптельные витамины!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2923231 on Jul 02, 2012

I used it during the winter season and felt myself much better - significant higher energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

really hard to swallow and makes me feel sick

Posted by Reviewer2452740 on Jun 28, 2012

The tablets are enormous, very hard to swallow. Also, make sure you take it with food - made me feel sick if taken on an empty stomach. Didn't manage to take long enough to see any benefits (because couldn't swallow it).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by Reviewer1772233 on May 27, 2012

This is a good buy. My daughter takes the Rainbow Light and has had no problems with it. She has had problems with vitamins in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by 5284663074222149846 on May 24, 2012

I have taken this multi for a while. I feel it is comprehensive and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer3360674 on May 02, 2012

A great vitamin that gives me energy and balance. I've been using these for a few years now. I do take with food in the a.m. The digestive enzymes are effective still. I additionally take the rainbow light pms support to balance my mood before my period.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 366 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »