EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.74

$42.49

Savings of: $12.75 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A wonderful one a day multi

Posted by Reviewer2101887 on Aug 16, 2010

I have tried many multi's and feel like this is the best yet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Once, indeed!

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on Jun 16, 2008

Has reduced the # of tablets need to get all the supplement I'm looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has everything you need!

Posted by Reviewer2140890 on Sep 23, 2010

This has to be the best vitamin I have taken. I was taking the chewables and was sceptable about the pills.This was very easy for me to swallow. It is easy on the stomach and my digestion and gas problem are slowly improving, and I'm going to the bathroom more.I do find that I have energy at the end of a long day. So that's a plus for me. Good price also. Thanks iherb for quick shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So clever!

Posted by Amri-H on May 28, 2013

Honestly dont know what I would do without this stuff - a mulitvitamin and probiotic in one is just genius. Its everything you need in one tablet, so you dont need to rattle when you walk. I have found taking this everday has helped with my lactose intolerance - I definitely think its the probiotic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good deal

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Feb 22, 2010

Good price. I've been taking it for a long time and I'm assuming it's working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW! The Energy! & What a value!

Posted by Reviewer2159205 on Nov 13, 2008

Great value, great energy, great product. The only thing I would caution people on is if you have a sensitivity to vitamin B, there is a LOT of it in this vitamin, which for me is good, but I know it can cause problems for others, so just beware.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1869211 on Aug 20, 2008

Been taking this for about a year now and don't mind paying a slighter higher price. I can tell a difference when I forget to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1932255 on Apr 19, 2011

using only some weeks but feeling better. the tablets are too big to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the Best!

Posted by 5537873148149848988 on Jan 20, 2014

I was tired, had eat, better healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle on the stomach!

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Jul 11, 2010

I usually get an upset stomach when taking a multivitamin but these don't cause the problem. this must be becaude the formula is food based. I would recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 367 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »