EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$27.99

Savings of: $8.40 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad taste from daughter

Posted by Reviewer1169093 on Oct 21, 2007

Have to force daughter to take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

The good news and the bad news

Posted by rosavader on Jul 04, 2008

For complete nutrition for your child, you can't beat this vitamin; however, I have trouble getting my children to take them because of the taste. I can convince them, but it's a bit of a struggle every day. I'm not giving up, though, because I like knowing that my girls are getting such an excellent supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light

Posted by Reviewer2828372 on Dec 10, 2008

The flavor is not exactly "Yummy". It's barely tolerable. One of my kids will take it and one will not. I say it's 50/50 whether or not a child would willingly take this multi. However, it does contain all of the vitamins you would want in a multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but son doesn't like the flavour

Posted by Reviewer2806155 on Jan 26, 2010

My fussy son doesn't like the taste but I like the fact that these have a wide range of ingredients in decent quantities (unlike a lot of others).

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1455613 on Jul 27, 2010

my three year old does not like the taste and doesn't want to chew them

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer2923684 on Aug 27, 2010

the taste is not as good as was told in 5stared rewievs. Newer the less, child takes one per day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1718072 on Feb 08, 2011

My son like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good taste

Posted by Reviewer1304717 on Oct 15, 2011

many powder spread out when open the tap, smell are not really nice and my kids are not so interested on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funny after taste

Posted by 5282294187608064077 on Oct 09, 2014

Kids find it hard to hew cause of a funny aftertaste. But I think its medicine, they should I've it cause it's good for them, not cause it's tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total