EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.89

$26.99

Savings of: $8.10 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5171494742045635878 on Dec 20, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

The Most Amazing Kid Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2785834 on Aug 11, 2013

I bought this for my 5 year old who loves it and decided to start to give as well to my 11 month old daughter who's teeth had not come in as yet. Within around a week of giving her these vitamins I saw the teeth starting to come in from under the gums. WITHIN TWO WEEKS HER TEETH WERE OUT. My little one is such a picky eater but she loves taking these vitamins. I break them in three pieces and let her suck on them one at a time. I am so amazed and so pleased. AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

My daughter very much likes taste of these vitamins. Well picked up composition of vitamins and minerals. I will buy still.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

the best for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

THE BEST

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

the best for children

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

My 4 year old LOVES these!

Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 14, 2013

I'm sick of all the sugary multi vitamins out there. These really are the best I've seen, and I've done comparisons with almost all the brands available at the pharmacy. Best thing is the inclusion of whole green foods - great for the times when my son goes through his faddish eating habits. Anyway, these work great for my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it, and its E2 Free

Posted by CEP235 on Nov 13, 2012

Its hard to find a multi for kids that they enjoy and one that has key things that they need. This one has K and Zinc, ( many do not have it) and its soy free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1591785 on Sep 20, 2012

Very tasty and healthy, my baby eats with gusto.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids like these!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

They are a bit on the large side, but nice to only have to take one.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves these.

Posted by Reviewer3045498 on Feb 15, 2012

I never forget to give my 2 year old son his vitamin bc he reminds me everyday! He cant wait to get it! I love that its food based and even has probiotics in it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »