EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$27.99

Savings of: $8.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5033466323282571299 on Aug 05, 2013

Produce less gas from dairy products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bitter if sprinkled

Posted by Reviewer1116862 on Jan 13, 2012

I like chewable better and they say to open and sprinkle on the food for fast acting, but its very bitter, better if you take it like 15-30 min before eating dairy products then it will quick release I guess like it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

These enymes work

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Mar 30, 2011

I like Rainbow Light products, trust the company, so tried these a few weeks ago. Whenever I have dairy I take one of these and have no problems. I had been taking Now products dairy digest. That also works. It is good to have choices. As usual, iHerb is very quick with shipping and has good prices. This is were we get most of our supplements, thanks for the good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not as strong as Enzymedica Lacto

Posted by detoxhealing on Aug 20, 2010

I tried this as it was a lot cheaper than Lacto. But I found they aren't as effective for me; I need to take two of them whereas I could just take 1 of the Lacto. The capsules are also a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2272508 on May 23, 2010

I highly recommend this product if you have a hard time digesting milk products. It works! Take it before you eat anything that has diary in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2108526 on Jan 05, 2010

I cannot say enough good things about this product! I have severe problems with even a slight bit of dairy and was taking 2 or 3 lactaid everytime I had any at all. Even so, I still didn't feel so great and seemed to have difficulty with those products, too. I only have to take one of these with a full-on dairy item (pizza, milk, ice cream, etc.) and I don't even have trouble with tiny amounts of dairy in things anymore. No trouble digesting this product either. LOOOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Sep 12, 2009

Solved digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Rainbow lite Lacto-zyme dairy-eze

Posted by Reviewer3044514 on Nov 01, 2008

New for me and they seem to work well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cecile Bitting

Posted by Reviewer2221116 on Sep 04, 2008

I love this product. I do not have much trouble with my Latosce problem when I have this produce with my food. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1139707 on Jul 06, 2008

I take one of these anytime I want to eat dairy and I have absolutely no intolerance problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »