EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.24

$17.49

Savings of: $5.25 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the only calcium formula with more magnesium than calcium

Posted by Reviewer1583538 on Nov 21, 2010

99.9% of calcium formulas on the market have calcium & magnesium in a 2:1 ratio. This formula is the opposite ratio, with more magnesium than calcium. Virtually everyone is deficient in magnesium, NOT calcium. Magnesium is necessary to utilize the calcium in your system, as well as for MANY other functions in the body. I've been taking this formula for years. It helps prevent nighttime leg cramps, & it's critical for maintaining proper bowel function. And, as a bonus, Rainbow Light's product packaging is very eco-friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2604356 on Jul 13, 2011

I am very please with this calcium. Very ease on the stomach and have all other essential components for good absorbtion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer1013801 on Feb 24, 2012

Rainbow light was suggested to me, by my acupuncturist here in Santa Cruz. I was having stomach cramps and indigestion problems with my over the counter drug store brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by 5551080313618954780 on Jan 20, 2013

I took one daily with the multi-vits, works good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium and calcium

Posted by Reviewer2320373 on Mar 04, 2015

Product is as promised. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Jan 25, 2011

This is the best combination of calcium to magnesium I've found. Glad to have it in a food based supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium /magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1958326 on Mar 08, 2010

keeps me from getting leg cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but tablets are huge!

Posted by Reviewer1674947 on Jul 05, 2010

Try life source liquid calcium in strawberry instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by 4632208950463293254 on Apr 22, 2014

tablets are quiet big and hard to swallow...

Was this review helpful to you?

too big tablet

Posted by Reviewer3073855 on May 23, 2013

otherwise excellent product totally helped. they should make the tablets smaller though or coat them with something so that they are easier to swallow !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total