EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.17

$7.39

Savings of: $2.22 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works good for after meals

Posted by Reviewer3200903 on Mar 18, 2009

not so good on a daily basis. The results were more bitter sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by paisleyjade on Sep 03, 2011

I didn`t find them to last long or to live up to the advertisement. I won`t buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helped a bit

Posted by 5565551825860652261 on May 17, 2013

I am very sensitive to garlic and its family. After I ate some roasted garlic (not even the raw one) my throat was burning and I could feel the garlic on my throat. I took 3 of these. It didnt give me the minty sensation like an Australian product that i bought years ago. The garlic taste was not completely gone, but at least it wasnt so bad anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

swallow after mint is gone

Posted by 5206926606939835129 on Feb 25, 2016

just got these and I must not have read the instructions! first, you're supposed to suck 2-3 of them. then i guess you're supposed you're swallow it! that's good to know because i was keeping it in my mouth until the capsule popped. the parsley oil doesn't taste good at all to me! so better to have the oils release in my stomach than my mouth and it should still work i guess

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not last long

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Apr 14, 2016

I enjoy eating a lot of garlic and onions - so I am always on the look out for natural products that help to maintain fresh or pleasant scented breath. I 'experimented' using this following the directions at different times with different foods but mainly with garlic and onions - it worked pretty okay but only lasted about 15 minutes. Fortunately, for me I also ordered the WOW WOW Drops with this - and this was very very effective. I will not be ordering Mint Asure again as it did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer2645441 on Nov 04, 2011

i expected more

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it at all

Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Sep 08, 2011

Didn't like it at all. You put it in your mouth, chew it a little, and then you have to swallow the capsule with water. I could feel the capsule in my stomack, It was not a nice feeling. I took only one capsule. Couldn't see any effects at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by Reviewer2901091 on Apr 01, 2011

i was thinking it going to be capsule whit oil, but in fackt, some hard stuf. smelss funny after salowing. parsley maybe. dont like at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like this product

Posted by Reviewer1618569 on Oct 13, 2007

Didn't like it at all. I wish I could return it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer1107786 on Aug 07, 2011

Don't like it. Fresh taste disappears very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 140 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »