EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.29

$28.99

Savings of: $8.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rainbow Light, Nutri Stars Multivitamin Chewable

Posted by Reviewer3283369 on Mar 02, 2009

My 13-yr-old asks me for his vitamin if I don't have it out when he gets up in the morning. He has so far this winter avoided any sickness and along with all the apple juice he drinks, I credit his multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Taste good but whole foods

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

My son likes the taste of these chewable multi-vitamin that includes whole food sources such as organic spirulina, carrot, spinach, celery, green beans, broccoli, parsley and beet - things that on some days my son will not eat! Also, it contains digestive enzymes to add in absorption and uptake of vitamins and minerals especially when taken along with meals. It is hard to find a good multi with no refined sugar added, and that is one of the reasons I went with this one. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

My son loves them

Posted by Reviewer2403215 on Mar 16, 2009

My 10 year old son loves these. He's on his 4th bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love all the ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2573792 on Oct 24, 2007

My daughter loves sour candy and says these taste just like them. I like the amounts and many ingredients including digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great kids vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2574483 on Mar 26, 2009

I'm hoping this will support my 10 year olds immune system (hypothyroid problem). Only used 1 month so far, but am happy with the variety of vitamins and minerals included. I tried it and the taste is not that great, but she's not complaining!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Most comprehensive children's vitamin out there

Posted by Reviewer1222192 on Mar 31, 2009

I have been using this vitamin with my child since she was very small. This has the basic essentials plus digestive help and veggies. My child loves the taste and the size of the vitamin. In fact, I also give this vitamin to my two beagles. This is a great vitamin and multi purpose too!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Kids like them

Posted by Reviewer2965447 on Feb 26, 2011

Good value and my kids like them. No artificial flavors or colorings and no refined sugars were why I chose these for my little ones, over other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2657557 on Feb 27, 2011

My daughter loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty....

Posted by Reviewer3320143 on Mar 09, 2009

My children really like these.....and I like all the good stuff that it has in it. Sometimes I eat them too (along with the women's once daily one also by Rainbow Light) because they are quite yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2297450 on Mar 13, 2009

My picky children love these and they have more than the average vitamin for children

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »