EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste !

Posted by Reviewer1397393 on Feb 08, 2009

Most of my children enjoy these daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love these

Posted by Reviewer1383192 on Jul 21, 2011

My kids love these vitamins and its nice that they provide more for my kids than traditional vitamins!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by KeptbyHisgrace on Jan 01, 2008

My girls loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My girls love them!!

Posted by Reviewer1448643 on Aug 18, 2009

They are always excited to take their vitamins. They like the sunglasses on the star shaped vitamins!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi-vitamin for kids!

Posted by Reviewer1485193 on Sep 23, 2010

My 2 and 6 year old boys really like this vitamin -and I like the fact that it is the most complete multi that I've found out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Multi

Posted by Reviewer1510822 on Aug 11, 2011

I love this multi, for both my daughter and myself! It tastes great, and has a really good ingredient list. My only objection to it is that it is not gluten free. We were GF for a long time and could not take it because of that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1519209 on Jul 05, 2011

This company is local to my home town of Santa Cruz. They uphold admirable standards in the supplement industry, and consistently create quality, evidence-based formulas. As a discerning mother I feel 100% comfortable giving this product to my children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1529200 on Jul 25, 2008

Easy to order from and delivered nice and fast, I will deff. use them again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my child likes them!

Posted by 5157788462455140848 on Sep 14, 2012

I'm always looking for healthy vitamins that my child will like and these worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves them!

Posted by Reviewer1583044 on Feb 02, 2008

My 3yo son loves these vitamins, and I know he is getting an excellent nutrition from them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 160 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »